And not in a good way.
Crap.
I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad. I will not be mad.
I am building muscle. I am reshaping my body. I am not getting fat.
I just want to look good for my LA debut.
Good thing the boy-toy loves me just the way I am. And called me at 6am his time to tell me just that because he knew I was down.
And I actually believe him.
Sigh. 14 more days.
No comments:
Post a Comment